Dwarf Paladin

Part one of a two-part request from ranthoron! I plan on adding part two of the request (a dragonborn cleric!) to this drawing and putting the ladies in situ once I am satified with the cleric! See this as a sort of peace offering for my slow progress–two weekends in a row I have been separated from my beloved art tablet!

One response to “Dwarf Paladin

  1. Laura (Rory's Friend)

    This is some SERIOUS ARMOR!! I love her face too. She looks tough but deeply likeable.

Leave a Reply

