10 Ongoing Soup Damage

Fun fact: I have been DMing a D&D campaign this winter! I keep meaning to talk more about D&D, as it is such fun, and I have only done a couple posts about it. I have decided to illustrate a delightful scene!

One member of the party–Keeno, the kobold rogue–decided to do a daring and madcap stunt to sneak into a hill giant banquet hall!

You can read the full description of this event at blogofholding.com!

One response to “10 Ongoing Soup Damage

  1. The most delightful scene! I like the Giant cook. Keeno is so tiny!

    I really miss D&D.

Leave a Reply

