Requests 3

More DEMANDS!

“GHOSTS” (Requested by Artemas)

 

“MY BUNNY” (requested by Emma)

B is for the Bunny you are
U is for Underneath furniture (the place you want to be)
B is for Bad: Bunnies are Bad and eat sheets and laptop cords.
A is for Admittedly adorable.
S is for Scared-all-the-time
T is for the Timothy hay you got all over my rug when I was babysitting you.
I is for I wanted to hug you!
S is for you Scratching me when I tried.

4 responses to “Requests 3

  1. What! Those ghosts have terrible taste in movies!

    I laughed out loud at the bunny poem. WELL DONE!

  2. Yaaay! This is the best poem EVER. Bubastis will love it!

  3. Lol to choosing the worst boovies.

Leave a Reply

