It is Fall!

Autumn might be my favorite season, so I drew a picture of it in celebration.

6 responses to “It is Fall!

  1. Loverly! Fall is definitely the best season. I like how big the world looks in this picture.

  2. I see we ascribe to the hollow earth theory which states we are on the INSIDE of a hollow earth, now. Tsk.

  3. If I had a computer I would put this as my desktop wallpaper to remind me to be happy.

  4. I do have a computer, and I did put this as my desktop wallpaper. I guess this year must be a predominantly yellow one, huh? The leaves here haven’t changed color yet. What is wrong with them?!

  5. I love this so much I might print it out and put it up by my David Bowie that you drew. <3

  6. So purty! I love everything about it.

Leave a Reply

