Rory

Another MS Paint portrait! This is my good friend Rory! This is not the first time he has appeared here–if you are a regular reader of Shoot the Sea (if you are, there’s like a 25% chance that you are Rory himself) then you may have seen him in https://shootthesea.wordpress.com/2010/06/27/you-cant-spell-fun-without-a-blow-to-the-head/

and other posts.

5 responses to “Rory

  1. I am a beautiful man!

  2. GREAT PORTRAIT!

    I also enjoy the depiction of Rory helping you out when you fainted.

  3. My parents saw this over my shoulder and they were FLOORED. My dad was all, “Where did you get that!” And incredulous that something SO GOOD could be done on a computer!

Leave a Reply

