Sometimes I Do Things!

When did I draw that last post–Tempus Fugit! You probably think I’ve been sitting here twiddling my thumbs. Well that’s just not fair. Sometimes I make things that are NOT specifically for this blog, which exist nonetheless!

STALWART DWARF

Image

This is a STICKER design I have drawn for Paul Hughes of Blog of Holding, to help promote his awesome Kickstarter Project! That is, to REWARD people who contribute to the project–surely you want a sticker this cool, and other, ALSO COOL stickers drawn by other cool artists! The stickers depict the 5 iconic heroes from the old school Dungeon Master’s Guide. Donate $22+ and you can get these stickers in addition whatever other swag you have earned in your tier!

KOBOLD FIGHTING MONK

Image

What’s better than a homebrew campaign world? A homebrew Belgian-style BREW! This is a design for a beer label that I made for Nate of Buy the Farm…Share. A delightful project, and I am pleased with the results! My brain defaults to the fighting-type monks when it comes to D&D, as I played a pretty sweet Githzerai Monk for a while. Check out his blog to look at pretty pictures of the beer, and to read its appealing description! Also you should look at the rest of the blog, but you’ll probably get pretty hungry, as I do when I see and read about delicious foodstuffs.

I’ve been up to some other things in various stages of completion, but this is what I offer tonight. Maybe I’ll put up another scary monster.

2 responses to “Sometimes I Do Things!

  1. Ooh, I really like the beer label!

    MORE SCARY MONSTERS, PLEASE.

Leave a Reply

